2018 VLA Recipents
in Announcements

2018 VLA Recipents

The Cherokee Area Council VOA would like to present the 2018 National Venturing Leadership Award recipients;  Joel Hunt, Sarah Steele, Will Council, Karin Turnmire, Barbara Edwards, Robbie Bowers and Shauna Rogers!

The Venturing Leadership Award is presented by councils, areas, regions, and the BSA National Council to Venturers and Venturing Advisors who have made exceptional contributions to Venturing and who exemplify the Scout Law.

This team definitely does their part to help to grow our program, so congratulations go out to them all!

Post Comment